Faculties of University of Maribor Contact person Phone E-mail
Faculty of Economics and Business EPF Sanja Kocijan, MSc +386 (0)2 22 90 252 sanja.kocijan@um.si
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science FERI Matjaž Colnarič, PhD +386 (02) 220 7430 matjaz.colnaric@um.si 
Barbara Ferbežer +386 (0)2 22 07 006 erasmus.feri@um.si
barabra.ferbezer@um.si
Faculty of Energy Technology FE Sebastijan Seme, PhD +386 (0)3 77 70 409 erasmus.fe@um.si
sebastijan.seme@um.si
Jerneja Klemenčič jerneja.klemencic@um.si
Faculty of Arts FF Tomaž Onič, PhD +386 (0)2 229 36 18 tomaz.onic@um.si
Alenka Marušič  +386 (0) 2 22 93 782 alenka.marusic@um.si
Faculty of Civil Engineering FG Sabina Mulej +386 (0)2 229 43 64 sabina.mulej@um.si
 – Study program: Traffic Engineering Beno Mesarec, MSc +386 (0)2 229 43 92 beno.mesarec@um.si
 – Study program: Architecture Kaja Pogačar, PhD +386 (0)2 229 43 12 kaja.pogacar@um.si
  Damijana Zlatolas +386 (0)2 229 43 79 fg.erasmus@um.si
Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering FKKT Peter Krajnc, PhD +386 (0)2 22 94 422 peter.krajnc@um.si
Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences FKBV Silva Grobelnik Mlakar, PhD +386 (0)2 320 90 82 silva.grobelnik@um.si
  Anastazija Gselman, PhD anastazija.gselman@um.si
Faculty of Logistics FL Matevž Obrecht, PhD +386 (0)3 428 53 20 matevz.obrecht@um.si
Vid Mlejnik +386 (0)3 428 53 56 vid.mlejnik@fl.uni-mb.si
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics FNM Andreja Špernjak, PhD +386 (0)2 22 93 838 andreja.spernjak@um.si
Faculty of Organizational Sciences FOV Uroš Rajkovič, PhD +386 (0)4 237 42 90 uros.rajkovic@fov.uni-mb.si
erasmus@fov.uni-mb.si
  Maja Zajec, MsC +386 (0)4 237 42 28 maja.zajec@fov.uni-mb.si
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering FS Nataša Vujica Herzog, PhD +386 (0)2 220 76 35 natasa.vujica@um.si
fs.erasmus@um.si
 – Study program: Textile engineering Julija Volmajer Valh, PhD +386 (0)2 220 78 97 julija.volmajer@um.si
fs.erasmus@um.si
Faculty of Criminal Justice and Security FVV Aleš Bučar Ručman, PhD +386 (01 300 83 10 ales.bucar@fvv.uni-mb.si
international.office@fvv.uni-mb.si
Faculty of Health Sciences FZV Helena Blažun +386 (0)2 300 47 33 helena.blazun@um.si
Maja Štiglic +386 (0)2 300 47 20 maja.stiglic@um.si
Faculty of Medicine MF Bogdan Čizmarević, PhD  +386 (0)2 321 10 00 bogdan.cizmarevic@ukc-mb.si
  Milena Orož Črešnar +386 (0)2 234 58 42 milena.oroz-cresnar@um.si
Faculty of Education PEF Jelena Krivograd +386 (0)2 229 38 53 jelena.krivograd@um.si
Faculty of Law PF Suzana Kraljić, PhD +386 (0)2 250 42 32 suzana.kraljic@um.si
Rebeka Livić +386 (0)2 250 42 22 rebeka.livic@um.si
 Faculty of Tourism  FT Mitja Gorenak, PhD +386 (0)8 20 57 065 mitja.gorenak@um.si